Discover the new Longines Spirit and rediscover the spirit of the precision instruments of the time which accompanied these famous pioneers in their legendary conquests in the air, to discover new lands and in the deepest seas.

 

This new timepiece perfectly embodies the "Tool Watch" spirit representative of watches of the time, the watch that you wear all the time, capable of adapting to all conditions and above all readable at first glance.

 

Of course, it is now equipped with the best of current watchmaking techniques, scratch-resistant sapphire glass, high-precision movement certified chronometer COSC L888.4 with its antimagnetic silicon balance-spring as well as a comfortable 64-hour power reserve.

 

This black dial version will seduce you with its elegance and sobriety.

Spirit L3.810.4.53.0

SKU: L3.810.4.53.0
CHF2,000.00Price
  • Automatic L888.4, hours, minutes, seconds and date window at 3 o'clock. Antimagnetic silicon balance spring, 64-hour power reserve

Découvrez la nouvelle Longines Spirit et redécouvrez l'esprit des instruments de précision de l'époque qui ont accompagné ces fameux pionniers dans leurs conquêtes légendaire dans les airs, à la découverte de nouvelles terres et dans le plus profond des mers.

 

Ce nouveau garde-temps incarne parfaitement l'esprit "Tool Watch" représentatif des montres de l'époque, la montre que l'on porte tout le temps sur soi, capable de s'adapter à toutes les conditions et surtout lisible au premier coup d'oeil. 

 

Bien sûr elle est maintenant dotée du meilleur des techniques horlogères actuelles, verre sapphyre inrayable, mouvement haute précision certifié chronomètre C.O.S.C L888.4 avec son spiral en silicium antimagnétique ainsi qu'une réserve de marche confortable de 64h. 

 

Cette version cadran noir vous séduira par son élégance et sa sobriété. 

Spirit L3.810.4.53.0

SKU : L3.810.4.53.0
2 000,00 CHFPrix
  • Automatique L888.4, heures, minutes, secondes et guichet date à 3h. Spiral silicium antimagnétique, 64h de réserve de marche

UNE QUESTION, BESOIN D'UN CONSEIL ? N'HESITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

téléphone : 022.732.55.05

7j/7 : 078.613.11.85

PAYMENT METHODS

Partagez votre expérience avec le hashtag : 

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon