MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. COPYRIGHTS - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

 

The entirety of this site is protected by Swiss and international laws relating to intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved. 

 

All texts, original photos, design and global layout composing the pages of the site https://www.watchaddictgva.com may not, in accordance with the code of intellectual property, be reproduced or represented, in whole or in part, on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior authorization of #WATCHADDICTGVA.

 

 

2. RIGHT OF ACCESS TO YOUR DATA AND RECTIFICATION

 

The personal information concerning you may be subject to automated processing. In accordance with the law, you have a right of access to this information and, where applicable, a right of rectification, as well as a right to object to its storage. If you wish to exercise this right, simply contact us at the following address: info@watchaddictgva.com

 

#WATCHADDICTGVA uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Thus, by browsing this site, you accept their use to establish statistics of visits or to provide you with personalized offers or targeted advertising.

ANY QUESTIONS ? DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

PAYMENT METHODS

Share your experience with the hashtag :

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon

MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. COPYRIGHTS - DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L'intégralité de ce site est protégée par les législations suisses et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés. 

Tous les textes, les photos originales, le design et la mise en page globale composant les pages du site https://www.watchaddictgva.com ne peuvent, conformément au code de la propriété intellectuelle, faire l'objet d'une quelconque reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de #WATCHADDICTGVA.

2. DROIT D'ACCÈS A VOS DONNÉES ET RECTIFICATION

Les informations nominatives vous concernant peuvent faire l'objet d'un traitement automatisé. Conformément à la loi, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès à ces informations et, le cas échéant, d'un droit de rectification, ainsi que d'un droit d'opposition à leur conservation. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il suffit de nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : info@watchaddictgva.com

#WATCHADDICTGVA utilise des cookies afin d’améliorer votre expérience sur notre site. Ainsi, en naviguant sur ce site, vous acceptez leur utilisation pour établir des statistiques de visites ou encore pour vous fournir des offres personnalisées ou des publicités ciblées.

UNE QUESTION ? N'HESITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

PAYMENT METHODS

Partagez votre expérience avec le hashtag : 

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon