Longines Banner.jpg

With Longines, you will immediately notice the quality of the design and the attention to detail. As you explore the collection, you will be able to admire a perfect mastery of each domain represented by the brand, sport, classic, heritage... 

 

The brand founded in Saint-Imier in the Bernese Jura Switzerland, has been able to create since 1867 a history rich in innovations that have been rewarded throughout its development, with numerous prizes at universal exhibitions and its qualities as official timekeeper of many current sporting events (World Ski Championship, Rolland Garros, Horse Tournaments...)

 

Longines will give you access to the top-of-the-range qualities of Swiss watchmaking, both for its exemplary finishing qualities and timeless design, as well as for the materials used and the reliability of their movements. In our opinion, it represents a perfect opportunity to access fine watchmaking without falling into a high price segment. 

THE MODEL YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IS NOT ON OUR WEBSITE?

ANY QUESTIONS ? DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

PAYMENT METHODS

Share your experience with the hashtag :

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Avec Longines, vous remarquerez tout de suite la qualité de conception et le soin apporté aux moindre détail. En explorant la collection, vous pourrez admirer une maitrise parfaite de chaque domaine représenté par la marque, sport, classique, héritage.. 

 

La marque fondées à Saint-Imier dans le Jura bernois, à su créer depuis 1867 une histoire riche d’innovations qui on été récompensées tout au long de son développement, par de nombreux prix lors d’expositions universelles et ses qualités en tant que chronométreur officiel de nombreux événements sportifs actuels ( Championnat des monde de ski, Rolland Garros, Tournois hippiques... )

 

Longines vous permettra d'accédez aux qualités haut de gamme de l’horlogerie suisse, aussi bien pour ses qualités de finition exemplaires et son design intemporel que par les matériaux utilisés et la fiabilité de leurs mouvement. Elle représente selon nous une opportunité parfaite pour accéder à la belle horlogerie sans pour autant basculer dans un segment de prix élevé 

LE MODÈLE QUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ N'EST PAS SUR NOTRE SITE ?

UNE QUESTION ? N'HESITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

PAYMENT METHODS

Partagez votre expérience avec le hashtag : 

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon