Tag Carrera Banner.jpg

TAG Heuer is a watchmaking company based in La Chaux-de-Fonds that has been constantly innovating for more than 150 years. A pioneer in chronometry, the brand was able to break the codes by co-developing the first automatic chronograph, the famous calibre 11, and to leave its mark on watchmaking history, thanks to the development of many timepieces that have become legendary.

 

We think of the Carrera, created for the dangerous Panamerica race, the Monaco chronograph that became famous when it was worn by Steve McQueen in the film Le Mans, the Formula 1 that accompanied Senna in hir most beautiful victories. 

 

We love Tag Heuer for his constant quest for excellence. Wearing a Tag Heuer means admiring the watchmaking know-how, loving the difference, technical innovation, solidity in all events, a strong sporting identity and a heritage spirit.

LE MODÈLE QUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ N'EST PAS SUR NOTRE SITE ?

ANY QUESTIONS ? DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US

PAYMENT METHODS

Share your experience with the hashtag :

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon

TAG Heuer est une maison horlogère basée à La Chaux-de-Fonds qui depuis plus de 150 ans n'à cessé d'innover. Pionnière en chronométrie, la marque a su casser les codes en co-réalisant le premier chronographe automatique, le fameux calibre 11 et à marquée l'histoire horlogère grâce au développement de nombreux gardes temps devenus mythiques.

Nous pensons à la Carrera, créée pour la dangereuse course de la Panamerica, le chronographe Monaco devenu célèbre lorsqu'il fut porté par Steve McQueen dans le film Le Mans, la Formula 1 qui accompagna Senna dans ses plus belles victoires. 

 

Nous aimons Tag Heuer pour sa quête permanente d'excellence. Portez une Tag Heuer c'est admirer le savoir faire horloger, aimer la différence, l'innovation technique, la solidité à toutes épreuves, l'identité sportive forte et l'esprit héritage.

LE MODÈLE QUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ N'EST PAS SUR NOTRE SITE ?

UNE QUESTION ? N'HESITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

PAYMENT METHODS

Partagez votre expérience avec le hashtag : 

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon