For 187 years, Baume & Mercier has been a vibrant witness to moments that we love to celebrate. My Classima, unveiled this year, is no exception to the rule and invites us to commemorate these emotional moments.

My Classima displays all the characteristics that have made the eponymous collection so successful: Roman numerals, date at 3 o'clock, sleek steel case that is coupled with real comfort when worn. Shaped by the House's desire for excellence, My Classima is equipped with a Swiss quartz movement, which ensures finesse, reliability and precision.

To offer or to be offered, My Classima celebrates a new state of mind: long-awaited promotion, professional success, personal growth, or any other significant event, this model celebrates the precious moments of life. Inspired by the brand's rich heritage, the closed case back allows you to engrave a message, a date or initials.

With such a Swiss Made watch, Baume & Mercier opens up a sophisticated and coveted world to all.

My Classima 42mm 10381

SKU: 10381
CHF950.00Price
  • 40 MM

Depuis 187 ans, Baume & Mercier est le témoin vibrant de moments que l'on aime célébrer. My Classima, dévoilée cette année, ne fait pas exception à la règle et invite à commémorer ces moments riches en émotion.

 

My Classima affiche toutes les caractéristiques qui ont fait le succès de la collection éponyme : chiffres romains, date à 3 heures, boîtier en acier racé qui se double d’un vrai confort au porté. Façonnée par la volonté d'excellence de la Maison, My Classima est équipée d'un mouvement quartz Suisse, qui lui assure finesse, fiabilité et précision.

 

À offrir ou se faire offrir, My Classima célèbre un nouvel état d'esprit : promotion longtemps attendue, réussite professionnelle, cheminement personnel, ou tout autre événement marquant, ce modèle célèbre les moments précieux de la vie. Inspiré du riche héritage de la marque, le fond de boîte fermé permet de graver un message, une date ou des initiales.

 

Avec une telle montre Swiss Made, Baume & Mercier ouvre à tous les portes d’un univers sophistiqué et convoité.

My Classima 42mm - 10381

SKU : 10381
950,00 CHFPrix
  • 40 MM

UNE QUESTION ? N'HESITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER

téléphone : 022.732.55.05

natel : 078.613.11.85

PAYMENT METHODS

Partagez votre expérience avec le hashtag : 

  • Facebook Watch Geneva
  • Grey Instagram Icon